ABOUT US

In simple terms, Abundant Life is a life-giving church with purpose. The worship is vibrant, alive and engaging. The preached word is stripped of pretense and formalism but is intelligent, passionate and biblically sound. We’re a church committed to serving. We're active in our local community,  we're concerned about national leadership issues, and engaged in world outreach.  Kids, youth and young adults are a priority with all services staffed with trained leaders, built on biblical values and run vibrant programs with environments for every age.

 

We believe realtionships determine reality. Therefore we strive to create strong connections in our congregation and lead people into a growing relationship with Jesus Christ. We value the word of God, and the leadership of the Holy Spirit. We look to extend grace to all of the lost and broken, and lead those with no hope to the hope of Jesus Christ.

WHO WE ARE

OUR MISSION

We exist to bring hope, freedom, and healing by leading people into a growing relationship with Jesus Christ.

OUR VISION

We create environments where we hope to reach people and connect them to Christ and other believers. Teaching and growing them spiritually. Releasing people into Gods purpose for their life.

OUR BELIEFS

Abundant Life Ministries believes the whole Bible to be completely and equally inspired and that it is the written Word of God. We believe that Jesus is the Son of God and his grace is sufficient for all people.

OUR STAFF

Pastor Kirk & Sabrina Carey

Lead Pastor

kirk@alm.tv

Pastor Floyd & Lucy Westervelt

Administrative Pastor

finance@alm.tv

Pastor Joe & Amanda Cortese

Associate Pastor

joe@alm.tv

Misty & Bronson Oudshoff

Family Ministry Director

misty@alm.tv

Tyler & Abby Kozlowski

Creative Arts Director

Connect Strategy Leader

tyler@alm.tv // abby@alm.tv

Courtney & Kyle Harriott

Elementary Coordinator

courtney@alm.tv

HELPING PEOPLE FOLLOW JESUS